For every hundred they send me, they just end up being my targets

For every hundred they send me, they just end up being my targets

!gO! Drow Boy Outfit @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival (Starts 12th May)
[CX] Blade Septum Black
[CX] Twisted Puncture Earrings @ On9
Lavelle Hair – Blacks – Modulus @ Dark Style Fair
UNISEX[MANDALA]KOTOWARI Necklace

One thought on “For every hundred they send me, they just end up being my targets

  1. Pingback: For every hundred they send me, they just end up being my targets (Post-220458) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

