“Drowning in my senses and all I feel is you, such a sweet escape.”

"Drowning in my senses and all I feel is you, such a sweet escape."

::Axix:: Sakura Dream v.2. {Bronze} @ The Fantasy CollectiveMarch 2015
.Keystone. Mecaedin – Copper – Ruby – Headpiece @ The Fantasy CollectiveMarch 2015
little bones. Hollywood @ UBER March 25th – 2015
Shakeup! Frida Lipsticks [TMP] @ The Skin Fair March 2015
Noodles – Half Byzantine Chains @ The Fantasy CollectiveMarch 2015
LUAS AMANDA BROWN Dress and Pauldrons @ The Fantasy CollectiveMarch 2015

(Espy) Soft Lanterns \\ White from the (Espy) Sushi Dinner Gacha

2 thoughts on ““Drowning in my senses and all I feel is you, such a sweet escape.”

Leave a Reply

