“I see you, do you see me too?”

"I see you, do you see me too?"

*booN HYM015 hair chocolate
*booN SCO052 hair chocolate
.aisling. Roz @ Enchantment Beauty and the Beast Event Feb. 2015
[Takeo] The Golden Hair Pins *Rare* – Hair Pin Set @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival Feb. 2015
[Takeo] The Golden Hair Pins *Rare* – Comb Set @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival Feb. 2015
MG – Necklace – Little Memory Locket – Short @ Love is in the Air (Feb. 7th, 2015 – Feb, 14th, 2015)
*LpD* – *Angela* Dress Pink @ Love is in the Air (Feb. 7th, 2015 – Feb, 14th, 2015)
Mesh body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02
Skin: Deetalez Applier
Pose: DM – Piano shoulders (slightly modified)
LB_WaterLotus_4seasons_v2
LB_Waterlily_4seasons_v3

3 thoughts on ““I see you, do you see me too?”

  1. Pingback: “I see you, do you see me too?” | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: “I see you, do you see me too?” (Post-172545) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: “I see you, do you see me too?” | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

