“Silly me”

“Let us be grateful to the people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.”
― Marcel Proust

"Silly me"

-Belleza- Grace
-Belleza- Venus Mesh Body
MINA Hair – Natasja
*LpD* – *Courtney* Dress Smoke
REIGN.- Kerin Flats @ FaMESHed Nov. 2014

Decor:

:CP: Winter Snug Set @ Kustom9 Nov. 2014
CP: Roux Coffee Station and Shelf – Winter
.:revival:. fire log basket @ The Men’s Dept Nov. 2014
floorplan. bunny clocks white & black @ The Kawaii Project Nov. 2014
{what next} Cedar Log Hatstand

3 thoughts on ““Silly me”

  1. Pingback: “Silly me” | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: « Silly me  | «Second Life Fashion Addict

  3. Pingback: « Silly me  | «Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

