I don’t intend…by the way my name is Mae.

 

I don't intend...by the way my name is Mae.

Wearing:
*ARGRACE* MOMO – Blacks
IKON Hope Eyes – Glass
-Belleza- Mae Med 6 Dk @ Vintage & Cool Fair opens Friday October 10th
(worn with -Belleza- Mae Med Gloss Lip 4 & -Belleza- Beauty Mark 3)
-Belleza- Venus *SlinkFit
MG – Fashion – Boho BabyDoll Dress & MG – Necklace – Tarentella Gypsy – Group ALL Both @ FaMESHed Oct. 2014
MG – Bracelets – Florentine Lover’s – Small – R
-Duncan Giano- Adele Black, Slide in (Slink & Belleze High Feet add-on)

Decor:
:CP: Shae Cosy – Fox @ The Men’s Dept. Oct. 2014
:CP: Stargazer Landing Blanket Basket, Cuddle Pillow, Lights &  Lamp @ FaMESHed Oct. 2014
oyasumi / sheds, metal caddy, pot / stacked
[Con.] T-Read Bookshelf

3 thoughts on “I don’t intend…by the way my name is Mae.

  1. Pingback: I don’t intend…by the way my name is Mae. (Post-105132) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: I don’t intend… | 亗 Second...

  3. Pingback: I don’t intend… | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

