Hazy without you…

Hazy without you...

I watched you sleepin’ quietly in my bed
You don’t know this now but
There’s somethings that need to be said
And it’s all that I can hear
It’s more than I can bear

What if I fall and hurt myself
Would you know how to fix me?
What if I went and lost myself
Would you know where to find me?
If forgot who I am
Would you please remind me?
Oh, cause without you things go hazy.

Pose:  {NR} Cus w/o you things go Hazy

On Maya:
Magika [01] Written
*LpD* – *Juno* Maxidress White
_CandyDoll_ IceCream @ The Chapter Four August 2014
The Annex Dream of Summer @ The Fantasty Gacha Carnival August 8th 2014
( Head Piece – Fading, Shoulder Piece L – Fading, Bag – Fading )

On Sunny:
Argrace Hayate Black
Kauna – Tuxedo
Blake Loafers White *REDGRAVE* @ The Men’s Dept August 2014

One thought on “Hazy without you…

  1. Pingback: Hazy without you… | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

